play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
CORNER OF AGATE STREET, AND WHALLEY NEW ROAD, BLACKBURN, LANCASHIRE, BB1 9SH
Telephone:
01254 427997 | 07713 824814

Customer reviews of CarCo

At CarCo we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CarCo

CarCo
5
4.4

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bmw 118d very pleased

    By Sharon E on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car great service really nice guys to deal with no pressure at all,much recommend Ken Senior Chester


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Holly P on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, great car. Would go there again.


  • 5

    Quick, easy, friendly

    By Samuel I on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy from first contact to driving away. Took me through all paperwork, friendly service.


  • 5

    Pleasent and welcoming

    By Michael I on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience was what was expected from a company that is selling a large variety of cars. It was pleasant and welcoming. However I did not select the car I came to view but was seduced by a more expensive one which I decided to go for. There were a couple of points that I was not happy with. Firstly when initially ringing to enquire about a car, I was shouted at by the recipient on the phone. Secondly, once I had agreed to purchase a vehicle, it appeared that getting to talk to someone from the CarCo by phone was frustrating, as I was not called back, messages were not passed on or no answer. I have since had a curtesy call within the week.


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By Neil Y on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to deal with. Purchased a BMW 640d M Sport, had the car 4 weeks now and no problems what so ever. Really pleased.


  • 5

    great experience

    By Sharon L on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife bought a Mercedes slk AMG from Carco, very accurate description, the car was as described, small fault when bought but carco sorted this and supplied the part within 48 hours. very happy customer


  • 5

    10/10 EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Lee R on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free, smooth sale, very happy with the car we bought and an excellent friendly service from start to finish. would definitely use again, highly recommend


  • 5

    Nice car easy explained finance helpful

    By Kayleigh G on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice process helped replace bulbs in the car for free as it was out when we took it did a fresh mot so should have no issues with the car and helped me put my private plate on ... hoping this car lasts me but I have faith in the company and the guys that helped me complete the purchase


  • 5

    Audi RS5

    By Simon T on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled 105 miles to buy a Audi rs5 advertised 92000 actual 93000 when I got there . I was told that the car had just been fully serviced including all dsg and transfer oils done . Not the case I’m now looking at a total of 300.00 for service parts and 320.00 for dsg filters and all transfer and diff oils not counting another 400.00 labour all + vat . You don’t spend 20000.00 and find out the next day you need to spend another 1000 on servicing the car , and if that isn’t bad enough the car as been in and out of the garage with , camshaft sensor and knock sensor fault + catalyst converter bank 2 saying behond threshold .Not had car a week yet and the car had been in the garage every other day with engine management light on . Not a happy customer .


  • 5

    Great guys great company

    By WILLIAM C on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at CarCo are superb nothing is to much bother and I got a great deal. Highly recommend 5 stars


‹ Prev Next ›