play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
CORNER OF AGATE STREET, AND WHALLEY NEW ROAD, BLACKBURN, LANCASHIRE, BB1 9SH
Telephone:
01254 427997 | 07713 824814

Customer reviews of CarCo

At CarCo we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CarCo

CarCo
5
4.5

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good selection of cars

    By Michael O on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    will use carco for my next car all the staff brilliant


  • 5

    Great service!

    By KIRBY A on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Enquired about the car on Sunday, car was on my doorstep this morning! Very responsive and offered a great deal


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Fiona H on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car Co were very professional with the sale of the car, he allowed 6 month warranty included which gave me peace of mind. The only thing i would say was the car manual was in the car when we test drove it a week in advance, however wasn't present at the point of sale, further more they then rectified this by ordering a new manual for the car and i received this 2 weeks later. This was all topped off with a Christmas card and box of chocolates for Xmas and a Thank you for the sale, which was a nice touch. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By AMGELA H on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Good car, very pleased with it. Easy to purchase, staff were very organised.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Carl H on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful great bunch of guys I'd highly recommend this garage


  • 5

    Top draw would recommend

    By Steven P on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service plus gave me an extra 3 months warranty on top of my 3 months an my car is superb. Very happy bunny


  • 5

    Great car

    By Michael S on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car. Great price. Collected us from the station. Quick and easy.


  • 5

    Good service

    By James M on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful - really friendly - really quick - pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Great to do business with the Carco!

    By DANNY H on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend the Carco, staff are very friendly and not at all pushy, the car was exactly as described and am very happy with my new Merc!


  • 5

    purchase of an Audi SQ5

    By David O on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    very professional, good advice, car was as described, all paperwork was shown, car was very clean and well presented, polite salesman, once sale agreed administration was a bit slow and telephone calls not returned quickly, overall good experience


‹ Prev Next ›