play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
CORNER OF AGATE STREET, AND WHALLEY NEW ROAD, BLACKBURN, LANCASHIRE, BB1 9SH
Telephone:
01254 427997 | 07713 824814

Customer reviews of CarCo

At CarCo we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CarCo

CarCo
5
4.5

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By Neil Y on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to deal with. Purchased a BMW 640d M Sport, had the car 4 weeks now and no problems what so ever. Really pleased.


  • 5

    great experience

    By Sharon L on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife bought a Mercedes slk AMG from Carco, very accurate description, the car was as described, small fault when bought but carco sorted this and supplied the part within 48 hours. very happy customer


  • 5

    10/10 EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Lee R on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free, smooth sale, very happy with the car we bought and an excellent friendly service from start to finish. would definitely use again, highly recommend


  • 5

    Nice car easy explained finance helpful

    By Kayleigh G on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice process helped replace bulbs in the car for free as it was out when we took it did a fresh mot so should have no issues with the car and helped me put my private plate on ... hoping this car lasts me but I have faith in the company and the guys that helped me complete the purchase


  • 5

    Audi RS5

    By Simon T on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled 105 miles to buy a Audi rs5 advertised 92000 actual 93000 when I got there . I was told that the car had just been fully serviced including all dsg and transfer oils done . Not the case I’m now looking at a total of 300.00 for service parts and 320.00 for dsg filters and all transfer and diff oils not counting another 400.00 labour all + vat . You don’t spend 20000.00 and find out the next day you need to spend another 1000 on servicing the car , and if that isn’t bad enough the car as been in and out of the garage with , camshaft sensor and knock sensor fault + catalyst converter bank 2 saying behond threshold .Not had car a week yet and the car had been in the garage every other day with engine management light on . Not a happy customer .


  • 5

    Great guys great company

    By WILLIAM C on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at CarCo are superb nothing is to much bother and I got a great deal. Highly recommend 5 stars


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By CHRISTOPHER H on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish. Very helpfull and not pushy. Fantastic quality of cars on offer. Arranged everything from sorting out niggles on car to getting it prepped. Made doing business very easy.

    Reply from CarCo on 03/12/17

    Thank you Chris, it was a pleasure to serve you - we look forward to seeing you when you're ready to upgrade again-Happy Motoring from the Carco Team


  • 5

    Sound guys

    By Mitchell D on 05 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Car was as described, slight fault with light that was fixed for collection. Delivery of car was good. Car was immaculate on the inside and out, if only it wasn't raining.


  • 5

    STAY AWAY!!

    By Kev B on 01 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Where to start... First off BEWARE. The salesman is nice while you’re looking at a car, but the aftersales is absolutely horrific. They valet there cars to a high standard but that does not matter if they are selling cars with major engine issues. As I have experienced with a cetain car. Took a vehicle back after a few days of owning it due to serious engine issues, AND within the same day they had it back up for sale!!!! & it is still currently up for sale as of 1/12/2018. The warranty they offer is rubbish, it’s honestly not worth the paper it’s written on, google the warranty for reviews on forums. I returned the car and they claimed they would return the funds and cancel everything the following day, NOPE. Phone call after phone call with a lot of bad attitude thrown in with it. 3 WEEKS it took after them saying “You don’t need to lift a finger, we sort everything for you, it will all be resolved tomorrow” This review can go on and on in more depth but autotrader limits you


  • 5

    How to by a car

    By Robert T on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Got train from north east to Blackburn and was picked up by the garage at the station ,arrived a the garage were my Audi A4 quattro was waiting The car was superb the service from the garage and lads was second to none the hole proses from start to finish a pleasure thanks mr Turnbull