play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
CORNER OF AGATE STREET, AND WHALLEY NEW ROAD, BLACKBURN, LANCASHIRE, BB1 9SH
Telephone:
01254 427997 | 07713 824814

Customer reviews of CarCo

At CarCo we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CarCo

CarCo
5
4.5

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sound guys

    By Mitchell D on 05 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Car was as described, slight fault with light that was fixed for collection. Delivery of car was good. Car was immaculate on the inside and out, if only it wasn't raining.


  • 5

    STAY AWAY!!

    By Kev B on 01 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Where to start... First off BEWARE. The salesman is nice while you’re looking at a car, but the aftersales is absolutely horrific. They valet there cars to a high standard but that does not matter if they are selling cars with major engine issues. As I have experienced with a cetain car. Took a vehicle back after a few days of owning it due to serious engine issues, AND within the same day they had it back up for sale!!!! & it is still currently up for sale as of 1/12/2018. The warranty they offer is rubbish, it’s honestly not worth the paper it’s written on, google the warranty for reviews on forums. I returned the car and they claimed they would return the funds and cancel everything the following day, NOPE. Phone call after phone call with a lot of bad attitude thrown in with it. 3 WEEKS it took after them saying “You don’t need to lift a finger, we sort everything for you, it will all be resolved tomorrow” This review can go on and on in more depth but autotrader limits you


  • 5

    How to by a car

    By Robert T on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Got train from north east to Blackburn and was picked up by the garage at the station ,arrived a the garage were my Audi A4 quattro was waiting The car was superb the service from the garage and lads was second to none the hole proses from start to finish a pleasure thanks mr Turnbull


  • 5

    not as described

    By Amy S on 03 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The car dealer is not trustworthy because there is a huge difference between the car description and the reality. They didn't mention the faulty parts of the car and i had to see them my self when i got there.


  • 5

    Superb customer service

    By John M on 12 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Range Rover autobiography over the weekend from car co and was amazed by how great their customer service was. The experience from start to finish was truly phenomenal. I'll definitely be recommending them to friends and family. Keep up the good work guys!


  • 5

    WOULDNT GO ANYWHERE ELSE TO BUY A CAR

    By JONNY M on 06 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Last weekend we purchased a ranger rover sport from CarCo, I need to say how thrilled we were with the whole experience the guys were so helpful from the very first enquiry from ourselves right to the point we got the car, they even text us when we got home to see how everything was. The car was just as described in the ad amazing, they gave us a very good price on our mini in p/x and a very good price on the range. we look forward in two yrs time coming back to p/x this car for a newer model. highly recommend 100% thanks to all from jonny & debbie


  • 5

    Not as described.

    By Rob P on 23 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    They are advertising my Px for £2200 more than they gave me. And with no full history and a discrepancy on the mot!!!!false information.


‹ Prev Next ›